Culture, Tourism and Sport Board - Membership 2013/2014

Updated 08/08/13

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (7)	Derbyshire County Council
Andrew Lewer [Deputy-Chair]	
Doreen Stephenson	East Lindsey District Council
Sir William Lawrence	Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Roger Begy OBE	Rutland County Council
Peter Golds	Tower Hamlets Council
Chris Knowles-Fitton	Craven District Council
Tom Fitzpatrick*	North Norfolk District Council
Substitutes:	
Colin Organ**	Gloucester City Council
Martin Veal**	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Geoff Walsh**	Wakefield Metropolitan District
	Council
Paul Yallop**	Worthing Borough Council
Labour (7)	
Simon Henig [Vice Chair]	Durham County Council
Caitlin Bisknell	High Peak Borough Council
David Phillips	Swansea City and County Council
Simon Blackburn	Blackpool Council
Sonja Crisp	City of York Council
Terry O'Neill*	Warrington Council
Isobel Bowler*	Sheffield City Council
Substitutes:	
John Knight**	Nottinghamshire County Council
Patrick Kadewere**	Huntingdonshire District Council
Liberal Democrat (2)	
Flick Rea MBE [Chair]	Camden Council
Mike Bell*	North Somerset Council
Substitute:	
Stewart Golton** [full member in 12/13]	Leeds City Council
Independent (2)	
Geoff Knight [Deputy Chair]	Lancaster City Council
Amanda Martin*	Council of the Isles of Scilly

** new substitute 2013/2014